Morton County Housing Authority

NDCC 23-11-05
Five persons are appointed by the Board of County Commissioners to act as the board members for the Morton County Housing Authority. The Commissioners who are appointed shall be designated to serve terms of five (5) years from the date of their appointment, unless they are filling out an expired term.
Board Members      Expire
Dwight Cook, Chairman - Mandan                          12/31/2024
Tim Duppong, Vice Chairman - Glen Ullin  12/31/2025
Tom Peters - Mandan  12/31/2025
Steve Maershbecker - Hebron  12/31/2024
Elwood Barth - Solen  12/31/2025