Morton/Mandan Public Library


Morton Mandan Public Library Board of Trustees


The Library Board of Trustees is comprised of eight members: three residents of Morton County, three residents of the City of Mandan, along with a member of each the County and City Commissions. The board has the following responsibilities:

  • Attend all regularly scheduled and special board meetings (held the fourth Monday of each month);
  • Come to meetings prepared, having read relevant information;
  • Be available to serve on board committees;
  • Be familiar with the board’s bylaws and library policies, along with enforcement of these guidelines;
  • Visit library frequently enough to be familiar with services and see potential needs;
  • Be an advocate for the library with civic groups, community leaders, and public officials;
  • Attend library events throughout the year (i.e. NDLA).

For more information, call the Morton Mandan Public Library, phone 701-667-5365.

Library Board of Trustees

  • Rebecca Donovan, President
  • Linda Ehreth, Vice President
  • Amber Larson, Secretary/Treasurer
  • Natasha Bohl
  • Jenetta Padilla
  • Emily Remmick
  • Jackie Buckley, Morton County Commissioner
  • Mike Braun, Mandan City Commissioner