Three Rivers Human Service Zone Board

The Three Rivers Human Service Zone consists of Morton, Grant and Sioux County Social Services Agencies.

The Three Rivers Human Service Zone Board consist of Four (4) County Commissioners, Four (4) Community Members and the Zone Director.


The Zone Board is responsible for supervising and directing all human service activities conducted by the Counties including general assistance, supplemental nutrition assistance program, energy assistance program, and child welfare services.  The Human Service Zone Board meets monthly.


The Zone Board Members are as follows:


Rose Mary Lawson
Flasher, ND

Jackie Buckley
Mandan, ND
Lori Flaten
Mandan, ND
Ken Snider
Selfridge, ND
John Pretty Bear
Cannonball, ND
Marty Meyer
Elgin, ND
Charles Steinkuhler
Carson, ND
Heidi Peltz
New Salem, ND